Fall 2013 Commencement

Fall 2013 CommencementCongratulations to our Fall 2013 Graduates! Graduation ceremonies for all of the PGCC campuses were held to honor the students who have successfully completed their 16 month curriculum and earned their Specialized Associate's Degree in Professional Golf Management.
All PGCC graduates leave their respective campuses with a thorough understanding of the business of golf. As part of their educational career at PGCC, students engage in various areas of study to include marketing, business management, food and beverage, and golf course design, to name a few.  These areas of study help prepare golf college graduates for the professional golf industry and all that it entails.  Many students are quickly sought out by highly regarded golf courses across America and around the world for their breadth of knowledge that makes them uniquely qualified for various positions.
Although it is hard to say goodbye to these great men and women we have come to know so well, we wish them the best in their future endeavors!



Temecula Campus
Geoffrey E. Buchanan
John R. Calhoon
Andrew R. Carlson
Qiushou “Lian” Duan
Benjamin W. Greenwell
**Harrison A. Heublein
Shuling Huang
*Corey M. Huber
Jordan B. Johnson
*Ronald D. Miersma
Logan A. Navellier
Gregory J. Ochoa
Alexander G. Romcevich
*Christopher D. Roraback
Thitivut “Todd” Rungphanarat
Dominic M. Schuler
Seung Ho “Kenneth” Shin
*Michael W. Soerensen
Jordan W. Thomas
*Timothy G. Turner
Guido Vidotto
**Shaun M. Whelan
Jiaming “Lucy” Yu

* Denotes a Graduate With Honors
** Denotes Valedictorian or Co-Valedictorian
Hilton Head Campus
Christopher R. Bain
Daniel P. Boisvert
Marcus H. Campos
Michael P. Caris
**Matthew A. Eisenmenger
Tyler R. Fago
Riley O. Hansen
Brian A. Helms
Richard A. Hove Jr.
Timothy C. Junis
*Jeremy W. Kalnbach
Jonathan J. Killion
Shane A. Kinney
Chad L. McDade
Randall D. Melton
Ryan Moscow
Christopher R. Moylan
Robert F. O’Leary
Devin Pruitt
Mary Grace Reynolds
Ryan D. Roberts
*Seth W. Rockwell
Michael A. Sparks
Brian D. Tabb
Travis D. Titus
Lee Malcom Wilburn
Dylan W. Wright
Orlando Campus
Joshua Baker
Ginger Bellanca
Connor Dawson
Brian Dempsey
Nathaniel Derby
Matthew Entwistle
Matthew Farrell
Brett Heitzman
Derek Koertje
Skylar Hopf
Payne Lund
Alex Martus
**Timothy Meiner
John Reidhead
Ryan Southworth
Matthew Thomas
Daniel Valderrama
Mathew K Wisley
Heeil Yang